Title: Droplets From The Matrix
Artist: Solar Spectrum
Label: Ovnimoon Records, sub of Goa rec
Cat#/style: OVNICD070 / Progressive
Format: 2 Panel Jewel Case CD
Barcode: 881034152176
Release: October 2013


1 - Solar Spectrum - FX Gallore
2 - Solar Spectrum, Egorythmia - Hallucinations
3 - Solar Spectrum - Moving onward
4 - Solar Spectrum, S-Range - 2nd Chance
5 - Solar Spectrum - Groove Patrol
6 - Solar Spectrum - Hypnotec
7 - Solar Spectrum - Galactic Way
8 - Solar Spectrum - Stars
9 - Solar Spectrum – Synthesia
10 - Solar Spectrum - Ritual of Creation

Release Notes:

Ovnimoon Records is overwhelmingly stoked to present this next level of achievement and musical quality from one of the most respected and well known producers: Solar Spectrum. Co-founder of the legendary psy/goa act Rastaliens and solo member of the extremely well established Braincell project, Ralph Freund continues to push the boundaries and discover new ways to enhance our lush and emotionally gripping new melodic mind mender that is sure to be the year’s biggest sensation. These tracks have been tested by Ralph at the most well-known and well attended festivals all summer. With a few fine tunings and extra enhancements picked up while touring Solar Spectrum and Braincell across the globe this album is now perfectly seasoned to provide a complete and harmonic progressive goa trance experience from beginning until the magical psychedelic dub, downtempo closer Ritual Of Creation.
The legendary and highly accomplished S-Range adds his extra synergies on track 4 and globe stomping dj/producer Egorythmia contributes his extra twist and well known flare on track 2. All in all this is truly the pinnacle of results and Ralph really takes all the way and then some. Dive in to Droplets From the Matrix… you will never be the same again.